About Us…


Tourism Camrose Committee, created in 2001 and now referred to as Tourism Camrose  (TC)  became a non- profit Society in 2005.    It is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors and currently has one part-time staff.

Tourism Camrose is funded in two parts:   the operational side is funded by annual grants from the City of Camrose, the Camrose County, and by membership.   The marketing side is funded by a volunteer agreement between TC and local lodging partners – called the Destination Marketing Fund.

Tourism Camrose physical location is 4522-53 St, and mailing address is Box 1483, Camrose, AB T4V 1X4.

Email: contact@tourismcamrose.com

website: https://www.tourismcamrose.com 

Facebook:   https://www.facebook.com/TourismCamrose

Twitter: : https://twitter.com/TourismCamrose

Instagram: : https://www.instagram.com/tourismcamrose

Tourism Camrose Society Bylaws  2017Bylaws

Meeting Information

General Membership meets annually and  is open to all who hold current memberships.

Board of Directors meetings occur monthly.

The past year’s AGM must occur prior to the end of February the following year.    2015 AGM minutes

Tourism Camrose Committee Board of Directors for 2017

(elected even years)
CARROLL, Janine Ghost Touring Camrose
(elected even years)
HEISE, Jason  Camrose Chamber of Commerce Director
(elected odd years)
BRAND, Kelaine U of A Augustana
Secretary (elected odd years) WENIG, Wendy Iconic Inspirations
Member at Large (elected odd years) Forstbauer, Andrea Grey Arrow Farm
Member at Large
(elected odd years)
COTY, Carole-May


 self employed


DIRECTORS:    BROWN, Kara    Ramada and DMF partners

LYSENG, Doug               Camrose County

GOODMAN,Victor          City of Camrose